323

Checked my weight this morning, before doing my exercises, and it says I’m down to 323. Which would be a 3 pound difference from yesterday, I don’t believe. Mostly, because I have been weighing myself this week to establish a baseline weight. I weigh myself for 7 days, and then take the average of those weights to establish my baseline weight. So right now, my baseline weight would be 324.8. There are 5 more days of weighing myself, and then I’ll be taking my weight weekly. Hopefully, my baseline weight is closer to 320 than it is 325. Considering this time last year I was very close to 360, I’ll take any good sign, particularly since I’ve fucked everything up that isn’t weight loss.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

