Get Down with the Sickness

So, started feeling sick yesterday. Sore throat mostly, it’s getting worse, I’m fatigued and achey today. Always wonderful, especially since I have work today. I can’t afford to miss work, and it gives me a chance to get caught up on my math homework. Math has held me back in class, I should be nearly finished with my coursework for the session, but since I went out of town, I’ve stumbled. I’m almost back though, get the math taken care of. I should be able to do that today.

I also have to go up to the school, talk to career services, see about maybe finding a weekend position, unless there’s something full time that absolutely blows me away. I need some extra money to fund my video game habit. And since I’ve found another person who plays, I think it’s about time I started playing Magic: The Gathering again. Looking forward to that.

I also announced my candidacy for the Presidency of the United States. I am very serious about running, but I’m hoping to do this in a grass roots type of way. Using the power of the internet and such, so if you want to help out, I accept donations. The way I look at it, is that I can’t screw up any worse than previous presidents.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

