Look! A New Layout

Yeah, the whole blue and green thing wasn’t working for me, so I changed the layout up a bit. Moved some things around, give some love to my links. Blogs from friends and websites I frequent regularly. I like it, hope you folks like it enough to keep reading. Cause that’d be AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWESOME!

Anyway, still on that feeling good train. I’m not used to this, but I’m also not complaining. I feel good, I think I look good, and I know once I get a few things taken care of I will be good. Didn’t get any exercise in yesterday, but I did a little extra this morning, I’m pretty close to needing to up the number of reps I’m doing with my pushups and stomach crunches, and maybe a couple more minutes on the elliptical too. Building muscle and burning fat, an effective combination to be sure.

On the second job front, got a call about a job I had applied for yesterday. Should give them a call and see what interview times they have available. If I push hard enough, I can get everything working at the same time, and then I can build on the good things. How amazing would that be? Would help me get some money back so when I kick my schooling up to full time, I can afford it and continue to live the kind of life I want to live.

Still, I have to get the apartment cleaned up. I’ve been neglecting that, not that I ever really focused on it, but a clean apartment would make me more comfortable about having friends come in to visit and maybe having a social life. Maybe that would help me break the depression I’ve been known to dive into. Keep that from coming back and we’ll see what kind of good things happen for me. I mean, the next good thing on the horizon for me is a couple of video games, while video games are fun… they don’t party much.

Anyway, may the world smile on all of you. I thank you for your time today.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

