319…

So, I’m back to where I was (give or take a couple tenths of a pound) before I left for Pittsburgh. I’ve gotten at least part of my exercise in everyday for the last week and a half. Although, I’m still trying to figure out the best time to get on the elliptical. Apparently, when I use it in the morning, I’m really loud. Or maybe the elliptical is really loud. Someone pounded on the wall or ceiling this morning, which is never good. This whole school thing is really making it difficult to work out regularly. Ah well, at least I’m back on track.

Work hasn’t been going so well, but that probably boils down to me not really liking my co-workers at the moment. Of course, I never really like my co-workers so maybe that’s not it. Whichever, I got my resume out and it’s been netting me more interest since I spruced it up. So hopefully that second job thing will come through for me. Although, if a good work from home position came up as a full time opportunity, I’d be cool with it. I’d even consider a pay cut, since I wouldn’t need to worry as much about gasoline. That would be awesome, and I know Copper would like it.

Everything else in my life, I could take or leave. I have some work to do to try and get my math stuff finished before the end of the semester, but I think I can do that. In the meantime, have a great day everyone… as if anyone is reading this.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

