I Think That Went Well

It’s been a busy day for the Steel City Saint, and it’s barely 10:30 here in Salt Lake City. After taking care of the dog this morning, I headed out to vote. I did as I said yesterday, voting for as many third parties as I could. Then I headed over to the Embassy Suites downtown, for an interview with Apple. I think the interview went well, but I won’t know for sure if I got in for 2 weeks. So I’m going to block it out of my mind for now. Focus on the here and now, and deal with everything else later.

So, yeah, short post, but it’s still pretty early on in the day. May the day see you well my friends.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

