A little game

Some one posted this game on my facebook, even though it’s more of a list creation than a game. I’m sure there are variations of this all over the place. But it involves putting my mp3 playing software or device on shuffle and posting the next 15 songs. No skipping, or anything. Here is the list, in case anyone is reading and actually cares. Not that I expect it.

1. Clint Black – Loosen Up my Strings

2. Will Smith – Wild Wild West

3. Alkaline Trio – Lead Poisioning

4. Error 404 – If Trucks Drank Beer

5. Finger Eleven – Slow Chemical

6. Green Day – Walking Contridiction

7. Rancid – Last One to Die

8. Big & Rich – Soul Shaker

9. Jupiter One – Countdown

10. Paul Westerberg – Lookin’ Up in Heaven

11. Everclear – Brown Eyed Girl

12. Kill the Drama – Shudder

13. Weezer – (If You’re Wondering if I Want You To) I Want You To

14. Flogging Molly – Whistles the Wind

15. Saves the Day – Nightengale

Feel free to add your own list in the comments here. I don’t get enough comments on how lame I am.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

