Reclaiming Myself

The First Morning

This morning, after a couple months full of personal trials, tribulations, and some hardships. I’ve returned to making myself into a man I want to be. I intend to track the journey here, although regular readers know that I’ve said that before. I hope by keeping the posts short and relatively simple I can make this a daily event. Although there may still be occasional post about other things in my life, for the time being the primary focus on this particular blog will be my weight loss attempt.

Starting Weight: 319.2 pounds
Starting Pant Waist/Shirt Size: 42/3XL

Daily Weight: 319.2 pounds
Daily Workout: 30 Pushups, 30 Stomach Crunches, 1 mile walking (the walking total does not include any additional walking on the day, and thus will include more walking which should help as well).

Goal Weight: 225 pounds
Goal Pant Waist/Shirt Size: 38/XL

Pounds to Go: 94.2 Pounds
Sizes to Go: 4/2

With my plan, there is a good possibility I won’t meet my goal weight, but could hit my goal sizes (and vice versa). Although, with a mix of both cardio and strength training, I may just meet both and be a better man than I once was. Here’s hoping. I

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

