Back in the Saddle Again

Nearly a pound gone again today, seriously when I’m on track I’m shedding pounds pretty easily. If I can get the whole weekend issue figured out, I should be able to get to my goal weight sometime around mid-February. That would be fantastic, and a huge boost to my self esteem and my confidence. I could really use that boost, so we’re hoping. In the meantime, perhaps it’s time to take a look at the results? Yes, let’s take a look at the results.

Starting Weight: 318.8 pounds
Yesterday’s Weight: 315.0 pounds
Daily Weight: 314.2 pounds (-0.8 vs. Yesterday, -4.6 total)
Goal Weight: 225 pounds (89.2 pounds to go)

Starting Waist Size: 42
Current Waist Size: 42
Goal Waist Size: 38 (4 inches to go)

Starting Shirt Size: 3XL
Current Shirt Size: 3XL
Goal Shirt Size: XL (2 sizes to go)

Exercise Plan: 0:30 plank, 0:30 mountain climbers, 30 push ups, 1.0 mile walking

So, when I’m keeping on track with my eating the weight is coming off with ease. So, I need a plan for the weekends so I don’t go all crazy in my eating. I’m open to suggestions, if anyone has any. I’ve got a couple ideas of my own I want to try, so we’re hoping that they work. This whole having weekends off thing is messing with my diet, but the general lack of stress at this job has been good for me. I tend to be a stress eater so the lack of stress doesn’t hurt my weight loss. So yeah, that’s where I stand.

On an unrelated note, I think I’ve found a way to get perhaps the most important person currently in my life (who isn’t me) their Christmas gift. That makes me happy, I’m also thinking I may get myself a Christmas gift or two from this method as well. Still in the works and all, but I think I can get it done. Wouldn’t that be swell? Beyond that, I really don’t have much to add today. Of course, thanks again to my readers and have a good day everyone.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

