Setting a Reminder

For the time being, I’ve put away the thought of going to a vegan diet. I’ll probably revisit the idea in the future. For now, I have too many other things I need to focus on to really make a good go at the vegan thing. As I’ve mentioned here, I’m getting married (in early June) so that’s a big focus. Right now, I’m focusing on getting some wedding things taken care of with the fiancee, as well as trying to get a car so I can find a job that’s more lucrative. Money would help a lot, and if I happen to get a chance to make enough to live comfortably… well that’d be fantastic.

So there’s that. I need to make a serious upgrade and change to my workout routine though. Probably an even doubling up of the :25-:25-25 that I’ve got going as well as more cardio, a lot more cardio. Although in the near future, my fiancee and I will be taking advantage of the velashaping sessions we’d signed up for almost a year ago, I think that’ll help with the weight loss thing. Still, I’d like to be healthier, it’s just a matter of blocking out the time to do it and not letting things get in my way of getting it together and done.

For now though, I have to figure out what to make for dinner. I’m thinking fish, since I had chicken for lunch. Anyway, thanks for reading and have a good day.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

