Once More… with Feeling

So, today I’ve started back to weighing myself daily. My ultimate goal weight is still 225 pounds, and unlike last time I did this, I’m less than 100 pounds away from that goal at the start. I signed up for MyFitnessPal, and am looking at a 2020 calorie per day diet from that site. I’m going to track my weight daily here, along with workout and all of that stuff.

Today’s Weight: 320.4 pounds
Goal Weight: 225.0 pounds
Weight to go: 95.4 pounds

Exercise: 1/2 mile walk

As next week begins, I will be working on getting back into a workout routine that focuses on my upper body, so I can trim that down and really see results and have results I can be proud of, results I can show off. I have a long way to go, but if I can maintain my focus I’ll get where I want and need to go.

About SteelCitySaint

I tried to stop me, but I'm too fantastic. Feel free to take a look at my blog and leave a comment on whatever it is I'm writing about.

Leave a Reply

